My personal work

Here is some of my favourite pieces that I have created outside of university work for practice and for fun including illustrations, sketches and typography work. I plan to keep this post up to date with all my work from outside of uni posted here.

pulp fiction final

jimi poster

jord

kid cudi

20150310_171236000_iOS.jpg

Picture 2

Picture 3

Picture 4

mentl health poser 2

NHS POSTER 1hearts.jpgshakespear

Picture 1.jpg

pharrell

trainers final

lana

b oxing h and b

frank fiished

Leave a Reply

