The Barbican visit-10/12/2015

I got to visit the Barbican today and I really enjoyed it! The day began with a brief powerpoint from Emily explaining what our trip to the Barbican today would consist of and our brief. Similar to Mondays drawing lesson with Orly I spent the whole day walking around the Barbican taking photographs and sitting down drawing my surroundings which including the building itself and the people in it using the different materials I had bought with me. Below our some of my drawings I did today.

Leave a Reply

