CCS visit to Hampstead-15/12/2015

Our next CCS assessment is all about modernism and recently we have been learning about modernism in architectural designs, mainly houses so today we went to Hampstead and got to see some houses that fit the modernist house ideologies perfectly. I enjoyed the trip today despite being cold in the rain as this was a part of London I had never been to before and I really loved some of the houses I saw. Here are some pictures I took from the trip.

 

 

Leave a Reply

