Making card designs & our stall display

After getting some inspiration from my research of famous musician cards that are already out there I started to make some designs of my own. As we are pitching for a stall at a Christmas market it felt only right to a Christmas card and to show that our brand could work all year round I made a birthday card too.

its chritsmas bitch card

JAY-Z CARD

After I knew what products we were planning to sell I could move on to creating our market stall display design. We knew the type of stall we would be working with so it was up to us to make it as eye-catching and inviting as possible. I kept to our brands bright colours and took advantage of the poles around the stall that we could hang our tote bags and posters up by wooden pegs so they could be easily seen by the customers. I added a banner with our logo on the front and some bunting for a fun decoration.

market display

Leave a Reply

