Mock-up designs and our Kickstarter video

I made some card designs during the Market Ready brief which my group really liked so I was put in charge of creating some new cards for this brief. The only difference this time around was that we planned to print the cards by risograph so I had to keep this in mind and use as little amount of colours as possible.

Card designs

card design jay 2

card design 2

For our promotional video on our Kickstarter page it was Finns job to create the video and direct it. I was the main speaker in the video which was quite scary as I hate speaking to an audience especially on camera but I think I did okay. I wrote a script for the video as I have a terrible memory and needed something written down otherwise we would have been there all day. After shooting the video Finn edited it and it turned out great.

 

Leave a Reply

