Pastiche 1560-Video #2

This was the first stop motion video I had made and I really liked the result I got from it. I drew my illustrations in the style of David Shrigley again and had all my pieces of paper with my drawings on move about the screen one by one. I shot it on a stop motion app on my phone and the only problem with this video attempt was I didn’t keep the shots in focus so it keeps going blurry and the lighting was pretty rubbish. I could of also made the video more interesting by the ways the illustrations come in and go off onto the screen. I edited it slightly in Premiere Pro and added music that I had downloaded from YouTube in the background.

2017-05-08 (1)

Leave a Reply

