Pastiche 1560-Video #3

For my third pastiche video attempt I had the idea of filming me drawing my illustrations in the style of David Shrigley on a whiteboard and then rubbing them away and having this sped up. I actually really liked this video and I had thought of it being my final video but changed my mind as although I liked it it was pretty long and repetitive watching me draw and then wipe the drawing away again and again. This video was a bit harder to edit in Premiere Pro for me as It was about 8 video I had to combine together and because of the way I had filmed it all the videos were upside down so there was a lot of googling how to do certain things in Premiere pro. The camera stayed in focus for this video which was great and the finishing touch was to just add some different music to the last which I again downloaded from YouTube.

2017-05-10

Leave a Reply

