Pastiche 1560-Video #4

At this point I was pretty certain that I wanted to create another stop motion video but I wanted to try something else first just to be sure that stop motion was the best route. To be honest this video is pretty rubbish too and is a bit of a mess. I had my drawings on small rough bits of paper and placed them on top of each other like you place cards down during a game of snap. Its really slow and boring plus the camera keeps on moving and it just pushed me further towards knowing I wanted to do stop motion again. To try make it a bit less rubbish I added some fun music again from YouTube.

2017-05-08 (2)

Leave a Reply

