Pastiche 1560-video narrative

I started to think about what exactly would I be commenting on in my Pastiche video. The brief says…”Are you commenting on their style, personality, career etc. Is there something they are associated with that may inform your concept literally or will your outcome sit within the realm of abstraction. You are the director of your outcome, but it must be informed.”…hmm. I kind of wanted to mention a lot of things about David Shrigley and not just focus on one. Thats when I thought it could be like a promotional video and I could say here is David Shrigley, this is what he does, this is what I think of his work and here’s his social media pages/website so you can go look at more of it. Narrative…done!

Leave a Reply

